BonaDrag
06-30-2006, 09:22 AM
This thread title is a warning in itself...
I was innocently looking for pictures of hedgehog on Google when through a picture link I came across this site Cute Hedgehog. (http://images.google.co.uk/imgres?imgurl=http://www.animezu.com/zu/hedgehogs/for_sell/baby021wk.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.animezu.com/zu/hedgehogs/for_sell/&h=1200&w=1179&sz=174&hl=en&start=45&tbnid=hf0wJNzt0u24-M:&tbnh=150&tbnw=147&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dbaby%2Bhedgehogs%26start%3D36%26imgsz %3Dxxlarge%26ndsp%3D18%26svnum%3D10%26hl%3Den%26lr %3D%26sa%3DN) I checked all the hyperlinks from the page out of curiosity, thinking initially they'd lead me to hedgehog smileys or atleast hedgehog photos. But they were photos coupled with bad gramma, stating the hedgehogs are "For Sell". The last link (http://www.animezu.com/zu/hedgehogs/for_sell/purchasing.htm) gives even more blatent details of the purchasing, packing and shipping costs. :grumble:
I'm horrified. :shock:
I was innocently looking for pictures of hedgehog on Google when through a picture link I came across this site Cute Hedgehog. (http://images.google.co.uk/imgres?imgurl=http://www.animezu.com/zu/hedgehogs/for_sell/baby021wk.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.animezu.com/zu/hedgehogs/for_sell/&h=1200&w=1179&sz=174&hl=en&start=45&tbnid=hf0wJNzt0u24-M:&tbnh=150&tbnw=147&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dbaby%2Bhedgehogs%26start%3D36%26imgsz %3Dxxlarge%26ndsp%3D18%26svnum%3D10%26hl%3Den%26lr %3D%26sa%3DN) I checked all the hyperlinks from the page out of curiosity, thinking initially they'd lead me to hedgehog smileys or atleast hedgehog photos. But they were photos coupled with bad gramma, stating the hedgehogs are "For Sell". The last link (http://www.animezu.com/zu/hedgehogs/for_sell/purchasing.htm) gives even more blatent details of the purchasing, packing and shipping costs. :grumble:
I'm horrified. :shock: